Staff

Mimi Davis
Senior Manager, Grants and Contracts
mimi.coker@duke.edu
919-668-3292
Areas of Responsibility: Pre- and post- award grants support including budget and proposal development, contracts, compliance, budget/expenditure monitoring and reporting

Francesca Florey Eischen
Director, Research Development 
francesca.florey@duke.edu
919-660-0533
Areas of Responsibility: Research development, program implementation, research project management, data collection, planning, strategic communications and partnerships 

Lisa Love
Program Coordinator
Biodemography of Aging Research Unit (BARU)
919-681-8270
lisa.love@duke.edu
Areas of Responsibility: Lead program administrator for BARU, supporting BARU leadership and scholars, workshops, seminars/conferences, IRB coordination, compliance and BARU program operations

Laura Satterfield
Program Coordinator
laura.satterfield@duke.edu
(919)-681-4993
Areas of Responsibility: Lead program administrator for DUPRI, supporting DUPRI leadership, workshops, seminars/conferences, IRB coordination, compliance and proposal development and program implementation

Becky Sullivan
Senior Manager, Grants and Contracts
becky.sullivan@duke.edu
919-681-3994
Areas of Responsibility: Pre- and post- award grants support including budget and proposal development, contracts, compliance, budget/expenditure monitoring and reporting

Nathan Swanson
Staff Assistant
nathan.swanson@duke.edu
919-613-7603
Areas of Responsibility: Administrative support  including  scheduling, events, workshops, travel/reimbursement, and communications

Mark Yacoub
Director, Computational Resources
mark.yacoub@duke.edu
919-660-2860
Areas of Responsibility: Identifying and customizing computational tools, resources and approaches to population research applications, statistical and analytic support and consultative services