External Affiliates

Affiliate Faculty

Aiello

Allison Aiello
Professor of Epidemiology
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: aaiello@unc.edu
Website

 

 

Bartolomucci

Alessandro Bartolomucci
Professor of Integrative Biology and Psychology
The University of Minnesota
Email: abartolo@umn.edu
Website
 

 

 

Dan Belsky

Daniel Belsky
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health
Email: db3275@cumc.columbia.edu
Website

 


 

Berchick

Edward Berchick
Principal Population Scientist
Zillow
Email: berchick@gmail.com
Website
 

 

 

Cagney

Kathleen Cagney
Professor of Sociology
University of Michigan
Email: kcagney@umich.edu
Website
 

 

 

Campos

Fernando Campos
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
University of Texas, San Antonio
Email: fernando.campos@utsa.edu
Website

 

 

Christensen

Kaare Christensen
Professor of Epidemiology
University of South Denmark
Email: kchristensen@health.sdu.dk
Website

 


 

Copeland

William Copeland
Professor of Psychiatry
University of Vermont
Email: William.Copeland@uvm.edu
Website




 

Elman

Cheryl Elman
Emeritus Professor of Sociology
University of Akron
Visiting Scholar, Duke Social Science Research Institute
Email: cse10@duke.edu
Website

 

 

Monica-Garcia-Perez

Monica Garcia-Perez
Professor of Economics
St. Cloud State University
Email: migarciaperez@stcloudstate.edu
Website

 


 

Gaydosh

Lauren Gaydosh
Assistant Professor of Sociology
University of Texas at Austin
Email: lauren.gaydosh@austin.utexas.edu
Website

 


 

harris

Kathleen M. Harris
James Haar Distinguished Professor of Sociology
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: kathie_harris@unc.edu
Website

 


 

Kumar

Deepak Kumar
Director, Julius L. Chambers Biomedical/Biotechnology Research Institute
North Carolina Central University
Email: dkumar@nccu.edu
Website

 


 

Mouw

Ted Mouw
Professor of Sociology
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Emailtedmouw@email.unc.edu
Website

 


 

Meltzer

David Meltzer
Professor of Medicine
The University of Chicago
Email: dmeltzer@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Website

 


 

Noppert

Grace Noppert
Research Investigator, Institute for Social Research 
The University of Michigan 
Email: gnoppert@umich.edu 
Website


 

heather-oconnell

Heather A. O'Connell
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Louisiana State University
Email: hoconnell@lsu.edu
Website
 

 

 

Sanders

Seth Sanders
Ronald G. Ehrenberg Chair of Labor Economics
Cornell University
Email: ss3977@cornell.edu
Website

 


 

Shivley

Carol Shively
Professor of Pathology and Comparative Medicine
Wake Forest University
Email: cshively@wakehealth.edu
Website


 

 

Snyder-Mackler

Noah Snyder-Mackler
Assistant Professor, Center for Evolution and Medicine
Arizona State University
Email: nsmack@asu.edu
Website

 


 

Jeanette-Wade-2023.jpg

Jeannette Wade
Human Health Sciences Program Director
Associate Professor of Human Health Sciences
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Email: J_WADE@uncg.edu
Website

 

 

Yang

Claire Yang
Alan Shapiro Distinguished Professor of Sociology
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Email: yangy@unc.edu
Website

 


 

Yashkin

Arseniy Yashkin
Research Scientist, Biodemography of Aging Research Unit (BARU)
Duke University
Email: arseniy.yashkin@duke.edu
Website

 

Zagheni

Emilio Zagheni
Managing Director
Max Plank Institute for Demographic Research
Email: office-zagheni@demogr.mpg.de
Website